Department of Voice and musical theatre Prof.ssa Donatella Dorsi
Department of New technologies and musical languages Prof. Gian Marco Gualandi
Department of Wind instruments Prof. Michele Mangani
Department of Keyboard instruments and percussion Prof. Andrea Turrini
Department of Plucked and bowed string instruments Prof. Elisabetta Matacena
Department of Theory and analysis, composition and conducting Prof.ssa Mariateresa Storino
Department of Music teaching Prof. Pietro Diambrini



This list only includes those subjects with more than one lecturer. Fot the full lecturer list visit this page.

Piano accompaniment Prof. Cecilia Angelotti
Singing Prof.ssa Gabriella Morigi
Guitar Prof. Duccio Bianchi
Clarinet Prof. Sergio Bosi
Composition Prof. Federico Augusto Agostinelli 
Double bass Prof. Claudio Campadello
Flute Prof. Roberto Pasquini
Score reading Prof. Mario Totaro
Chamber music Prof. Ladislao Vieni
Wind ensemble Prof. Vincenzo Piaggesi
Oboe Prof. Fabrizio Fava
Organ Prof. Luca Scandali
Piano Prof.ssa Annamaria Cristina Raffa
Supplementary piano Prof. Paolo Biondi
Saxophone Prof. Stefano Venturi
Music history Prof.ssa Francesca Menchelli Buttini
Percussion Prof. Leonardo Ramadori
Theory of harmony and music analysis Prof. Pierino Rossi
Music theory, rhythm and ear training Prof. Angelo Biancamano
Violin Prof. Paolo Giuseppe Oreglia
Violoncello Prof. Francesco Fontana

Here you can find the Departments regulations of the Conservatorio Statale “G.Rossini” di Pesaro (Italian only)